Direktor*innen

Aimee van Wynsberghe
© .

Prof. Dr. Aimee van Wynsberghe

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8120
E-Mail: aimee@uni-bonn.de

Dieter Sturma
© Volker Lannert

Prof. Dr. Dieter Sturma

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8100
E-Mail: dieter.sturma@uni-bonn.de

Professor*innen

Annette Dufner
© Volker Lannert

Prof. Dr. Annette Dufner

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8109
E-Mail: dufner@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Bert Heinrichs
© Forschungszentrum Jülich

Prof. Dr. Bert Heinrichs

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8105
E-Mail: heinrichs@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Charlotte Bander
© Privat

Charlotte Bander

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8120
E-Mail: charlotte.bander@uni-bonn.de

Sebastian Knell
© IWE / DRZE

PD Dr. Sebastian Knell

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8135
E-Mail: knell@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Christina Pinsdorf
© IWE / DRZE

Dr. Christina Pinsdorf

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8128
E-Mail: pinsdorf@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Taylor Stone
© Privat

Dr. Taylor Stone

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8122
E-Mail: taylor.stone@uni-bonn.de

Tijs Vandemeulebroucke
© -

Tijs Vandemeulebroucke PhD

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8121
E-Mail: tvandeme@uni-bonn.de

Sekretariat

Sabine Derdzinski
© IWE / DRZE

Sabine Derdzinski

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8100
E-Mail: iwe@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Digitale Abteilung

Markus Franke
© IWE / DRZE

Markus Franke, Dipl. Wirt.-Inf.

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8150
E-Mail: franke@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Studentische Mitarbeiter*innen

Yasemin Aras
© IWE / DRZE

Yasemin Aras

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8172
E-Mail: aras@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Larissa Bolte
© Privat

Larissa Bolte

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8176
E-Mail: bolte@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Jamila Nachid
© IWE / DRZE

Jamila Nachid

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8171
E-Mail: nachid@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Pauline Villbrandt
© IWE / DRZE

Pauline Villbrandt

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8170
E-Mail: villbrandt@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Wird geladen