Direktorin

Aimee van Wynsberghe
© .

Prof. Dr. Aimee van Wynsberghe

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8120
E-Mail: aimee@uni-bonn.de

Professor*innen

Annette Dufner
© Volker Lannert

Prof. Dr. Annette Dufner

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8109
E-Mail: dufner@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Bert Heinrichs
© Forschungszentrum Jülich

Prof. Dr. Bert Heinrichs

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8105
E-Mail: heinrichs@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Senior Professor

Dieter Sturma
© Volker Lannert

Prof. Dr. Dieter Sturma

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8100
E-Mail: dieter.sturma@uni-bonn.de

Wissenschaftsmanagerin

Taylor Stone
© Privat

Charlotte Bander, M.A.

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8120
E-Mail: charlotte.bander@uni-bonn.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Taylor Stone
© Privat

Larissa Bolte, M.A.

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8176
E-Mail: bolte@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Taylor Stone
© IWE / DRZE

Laura Burkhardt, M.A.

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8132
E-Mail: burkhardt@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Christina Pinsdorf
© IWE / DRZE

PD Dr. Sebastian Knell

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8135
E-Mail: knell@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Taylor Stone
© IWE / DRZE

Dr. Christina Pinsdorf

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8128
E-Mail: pinsdorf@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Tijs Vandemeulebroucke
© Privat

Dr. Taylor Stone

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8122
E-Mail: taylor.stone@uni-bonn.de

Taylor Stone
© -

Tijs Vandemeulebroucke PhD

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8121
E-Mail: tvandeme@uni-bonn.de

Sekretariat

Sabine Derdzinski
© IWE / DRZE

Sabine Derdzinski

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8100
E-Mail: iwe@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Digitale Abteilung

Markus Franke
© IWE / DRZE

Markus Franke, Dipl. Wirt.-Inf.

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8150
E-Mail: franke@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Studentische Mitarbeiter*innen

Marla Castañeda Falcón
© Privat

Marla Castañeda Falcón

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8170
E-Mail: castanedafalcon@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Wird geladen