Directors

Aimee van Wynsberghe
© .

Prof. Dr. Aimee van Wynsberghe

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8120
E-mail: aimee@uni-bonn.de

Dieter Sturma
© Volker Lannert

Prof. Dr. Dieter Sturma

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8100
E-mail: dieter.sturma@uni-bonn.de

Professors

Annette Dufner
© Volker Lannert

Prof. Dr. Annette Dufner

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8109
E-mail: dufner@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Bert Heinrichs
© Forschungszentrum Jülich

Prof. Dr. Bert Heinrichs

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8105
E-mail: heinrichs@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Scientific staff

Charlotte Bander
© Privat

Charlotte Bander

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8120
E-mail: charlotte.bander@uni-bonn.de

Sebastian Knell
© IWE / DRZE

PD Dr. Sebastian Knell

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8135
E-mail: knell@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Christina Pinsdorf
© IWE / DRZE

Dr. Christina Pinsdorf

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8128
E-mail: pinsdorf@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Taylor Stone
© Privat

Dr. Taylor Stone

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8122
E-mail: taylor.stone@uni-bonn.de

Tijs Vandemeulebroucke
© -

Tijs Vandemeulebroucke PhD

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8121
E-mail: tvandeme@uni-bonn.de

Office

Sabine Derdzinski
© IWE / DRZE

Sabine Derdzinski

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8100
E-mail: iwe@iwe.uni-bonn.de

IT department

Markus Franke
© IWE / DRZE

Markus Franke, Dipl. Wirt.-Inf.

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8150
E-mail: franke@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Student assistants

Yasemin Aras
© IWE / DRZE

Yasemin Aras

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8172
E-mail: aras@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Larissa Bolte
© Privat

Larissa Bolte

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8176
E-mail: bolte@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Jamila Nachid
© IWE / DRZE

Jamila Nachid

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8171
E-mail: nachid@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Pauline Villbrandt
© IWE / DRZE

Pauline Villbrandt

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8170
E-mail: villbrandt@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Wird geladen