Director

Aimee van Wynsberghe
© .

Prof. Dr. Aimee van Wynsberghe

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8120
E-mail: aimee@uni-bonn.de

Professors

Bert Heinrichs
© Forschungszentrum Jülich

Prof. Dr. Bert Heinrichs

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8105
E-mail: heinrichs@iwe.uni-bonn.de
Pronouns: he / him

Senior Professor

Dieter Sturma
© Volker Lannert

Prof. Dr. Dieter Sturma

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8100
E-mail: dieter.sturma@uni-bonn.de

Lab Manager

Taylor Stone
© Privat

Charlotte Bander, M.A.

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8120
E-mail: charlotte.bander@uni-bonn.de
Pronouns: she / her

Scientific staff

Taylor Stone
© Privat

Larissa Bolte, M.A.

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8176
E-mail: bolte@iwe.uni-bonn.de
Pronouns: she / they

Laura Burkhardt
© IWE / DRZE

Laura Burkhardt, M.A.

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8132
E-mail: burkhardt@iwe.uni-bonn.de
Pronouns: she / her

Sophia Falk
© Sophia Falk

Sophia Falk, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8133
E-mail: falk@iwe.uni-bonn.de
Pronouns: she / her

Sebastian Knell
© IWE / DRZE

PD Dr. Sebastian Knell

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8135
E-mail: knell@iwe.uni-bonn.de
Pronouns: he / him

Christina Pinsdorf
© Privat

Dr. Christina Pinsdorf

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8128
E-mail: pinsdorf@iwe.uni-bonn.de
Pronouns: she / her

Taylor Stone
© Privat

Dr. Taylor Stone

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8122
E-mail: taylor.stone@uni-bonn.de
Pronouns: he / him

Tijs Vandemeulebroucke
© -

Tijs Vandemeulebroucke PhD

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8121
E-mail: tvandeme@uni-bonn.de

Sophia Falk
© Şebnem Yardımcı Geyikçi

Dr. Şebnem Yardımcı Geyikçi

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8123
E-mail: sebnem@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Office

Sabine Derdzinski
© IWE / DRZE

Sabine Derdzinski

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8100
E-mail: iwe@iwe.uni-bonn.de
Pronouns: she / her

IT department

Markus Franke
© IWE / DRZE

Markus Franke, Dipl. Wirt.-Inf.

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8150
E-mail: franke@iwe.uni-bonn.de
Pronouns: he / him

Student assistants

Larissa Bolte
© Privat

Marla Castañeda Falcón

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8170
E-mail: castanedafalcon@iwe.uni-bonn.de
Pronouns: she / her

Wird geladen